Sale! V.A. - Electropop Vol.8. View larger

V.A. - Electropop Vol.8.


Conzoom Records

CR CD 008


: New

Warning: Last items in stock!

By buying this product you can collect up to 399 loyalty points. Your cart will total 399 points that can be converted into a voucher of 80 Ft‎.

Artist image:
Record Label image:
Record Label:
Conzoom Records

3 990 Ft‎

More info


01. Arome Artificiel Waiting (People Theatre`s Extended Patience Mix)

02. Comfortable Cave Goodbye - Travel In Time (Parralox Remix)

03. Dekad - So Sorry (Extended Version)

04. Father Tiger Till The Morning (Extended Version)

05. Fox Hunting Hurting (Extended Version)

06. Inter-Connection Synthetic Love (Extended Version)

07. Liebe Time To Go (Extended Version)

08. Matt Springfield Thing's I've Said (Peopple Theatre's Electropop Version)

09. Silver Factory Superstars First Kiss (Extended Version)

10. Social Ambitions Angel (Extended Version)

11. Sound Tesselated Wonderland (Holiday Edit)

12. Supercraft Stranded (Extended Edit)

13. Unique Strain Reunion Of Love (Extended Version)


No customer comments for the moment.

Write a review

V.A. - Electropop Vol.8.

V.A. - Electropop Vol.8.


Write a review

30 other products in the same category: